Dr. David Stanley - 865-216-3285 david.stanley11@yahoo.com
Paul Stanley - 865-567-7973 ptstanley61@yahoo.com
Attorney General Dave Clark - 865-804-0706 yellowpad44@yahoo.com
David King - 606-302-1885 - pastordking@gmail.com
Randy Evans - 865-585-4209 - revans@lmu.net
Phyllis Clinger - 423-494-0089 - pclinger@chetn.org
Duane Mills -423-664-2345- duanebmills @hotmail.com
Rita Billman - 423-494-1849 - birdhouselady0920@gmail.com
Bob Jackson - 423-201-0336- bandnjackson@att.net
Dan Spurlock - 606-269-8941 - dan.spurlock@yahoo.com
Hazle Spurlock - 606-269-8935 - hazle.spurlock@yahoo.com
Marvin Matlock - 276-870-7621 - mgm.fbm.matlock@versizon.net
Jim Myers - 276-870-5137 - themyersclan@comcast.net
Nancy Shackelford - 865-585-8341 - nancy.shackelford@hotmail.com
Lori Phillips-Jones - 423-215-3699 - lphillipsjones@yahoo.com
Trent Coffey - 423-215-3522 - stand@highland.net
Jill Beason - 865-806-0301 - jillbeason@att.net
Jared Effler - 865-363-7016 - jreffler@tndagc.org
Jared Graves - 865-223-9304- jardeere@aol.com